Um. Hi.

So my whole post something everyday went to pot for like a month and a half.

I did write. I wrote poetry. I am in two minds about hoarding it to put into a compilation of poems later on in life or sharing them with the world now. Dilemma.

Things have been good but hectic. Uni is tough this semester. More work and harder too.

We are looking to move to a bigger house so having to deal with all that stress too. On top of making our current home a bit more appealing so the past week has been physically exhauating which is taking its toll. I feel like death. I do one little thing and I somehow feel even worse. But life goes on.

How are you all? I hope you are doing well. I will try to be more regular in my posting again but I cannot promise daily. Not yet.

Take care of you.

Leave a Reply

