By a thread

I am barely holding it together. I just want to cry and sob and curl under my blankets never to come out.

I sat in my lecture today feeling more and more overwhelmed by the minute. I almost cried. And when the 2hours were up I could hardly move my hand. I went to 3 bathrooms in 3 buildings to find hot water to loosen it up and move it.

Ny right hand, arm, shoulder., neck is a mess and my normal physio isn’t working at the practice she is doing a sports clinic so I don’t know what to do about that … or my test ot anything.

I just wish it was over.

Leave a Reply

