Drinks all round!

I shall start with the positive. My aunt got married to a good man yesterday/over night (due to time differences). I didn’t go, too long a flight for me to deal with but she looked beautiful and happy.

Sad news there was a funeral for a young prominent member of our community today. 45 is no age really. It makes me so sad to think about her death, out of the blue… leaving 3 children age 9-15 behind. So tragic.

Life is so short. So full of ups and downs. Take care of you.

Leave a Reply

