Better but not best

Today has been a better day. I slept off my funk. I also rested today, watching episodes of Gilmore Girls and the cricket.

My parents went out so I had the house to myself for a good portion of the afternoon which helped too. I might try going out tomorrow but I’ll see how I go.

Thanks for your comments ❀  I feel a lot better today. Not quite so negative though my time outside in the sunshine was spoiled by mosquitoes biting (and of course me reacting). And it was so hot inside that I was covered with a sheen of sweat, sticky and hot and uncomfortable. So I think that I might visit somewhere with air con!

Take care of you.

8 thoughts on “Better but not best

Leave a Reply

