Drama Queen

So I may have been a bit over-dramatic about the burning cream. It did hurt, but I’ve had worse.

I’ve been on the exer-cycle every day for the past week, just for 5 minutes and I feel good. I’m not suffering any sort of flare up. I still drink a glass of water when I wake up each morning and meditating every night, after I read a chapter of my book.

This is good. I’m keeping up my progress and I’m rather proud of myself for it. It’s so much easier to not do things, rather than to do them. But I am doing them.

Take care of you.

Leave a Reply

