Darts, pain and pills

So this morning for me was the World Championship final of darts. I don’t know if any of you follow/watch it but I love the sport. And one of my favourite players won, dominated and it was a beautifully played game. By both.

I had a massive flare up of pain yesterday, mostly in my left shoulder, hand and elbow. As to the cause I have no idea, I was fine all day and just got a cup of tea and got all hot with the sheer intensity of pain.

So I have been on pills all day. Not helping. I have a headache and neck ache and hand ache. It has not been the best of days.

I did catch up with a very, very good friend today and we got to rant and vent in turn which was really necessary.

But for now, pills and bed. Take care of you.

Leave a Reply

