Plans!

I don’t often make plans, but I did today for tomorrow. I am going to see Moana in the cinemas. I figure I’ll be okay, it’s inside and sitting down… so no spoilers!

I’m going with my dad. My mum and sister are having a girl’s day. I was invited but chose not to go.

Not much to update otherwise. It has been an easy day, I have spent it on the sofa watching tv, movies and the Christmas episode of Doctor Who. Excited for the new season!!

Take care of you.

One thought on “Plans!

Leave a Reply

