Rest day… sort of.

I was having a rest day. I watched the Darts World Championship this morning and when that finished I was messing about on my laptop for an hour or so. Then I was bored. So I started to sort out my room. I culled and I resorted and I called in help (read:mum) and I had a big cull and sort out of my clothes and stuff I have lying around my room.

I feel better for it, in a way. Not quite so cluttered or feeling flustered. Also tired out enough that I hope I will sleep because insomnia has been rampant the past few nights. Catching up on sleep is not happening. Sleep in general is not happening.

Take care of you.

Leave a Reply

