Busy, busy, busy

I have been so busy today. I was out the house before 9:00am and arrived home just before 3:00pm.

I was out shopping and sitting in the car for a lot of the day.

Came home and had nap.

It’s been successful.

Also, I came off the nightshade free diet to see if it was making a difference. It wasn’t. I was just having a good week. No matter it’s been tried and, like most other things, has failed.

Tomorrow is planned mince pie baking. Fingers crossed I am able to do them.

Take care of you.

 

 

Leave a Reply

