Sound sensitive.

Today I’ve been quite sound sensitive. It’s been exhausting and I just want to block it all out. It almost feels like everything is overly loud, like normally it’s at a volume of 7 it now feels like 11. Blasting so much my ears are throbbing. My head hurts and my eyes are tired…

Even the little tap, tap, tap of the keys as I type is jarring.

I’m going to try a quiet activity tonight. Maybe some colouring or a puzzle…

For now I shall switch off, and bid you all a good night, until the ‘morrow. Take care of you.

Leave a Reply

